About West Broad Street > Staff E-mail Directory

Below is an alphabetical list (by last name) of all West Broad Street Elementary School staff e-mail addresses:

Please note:

  • Time-sensitive communication, such as emergencies and/or transportation issues, should be called in to the school's main office. Please do not address issues that require immediate attention via e-mail.

NAME / TITLE E-MAIL BUILDING
Atkinson, Bethany
ESL Teacher
batkinson@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Babich, Elisabeth
Reading Specialist
ebabich@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Beans, Heidi
First Grade Teacher
hbeans@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Bunk, Annemarie
School Nurse
abunk@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
West Broad Street Elementary School
Burks, Elizabeth
Elementary Librarian
bburks@soudertonsd.org Salford Hills Elementary School
West Broad Street Elementary School
Burns, Todd J
Third Grade Teacher
tburns@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Colucci, Tessa J
Elementary Instructional Coach
tcolucci@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Franconia Elementary School
Oak Ridge Elementary School
Salford Hills Elementary School
Vernfield Elementary School
West Broad Street Elementary School
Denton, Carol
Title I Teaching Assistant
cdenton@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Doebler, Deborah L
Instructional Technology Support Specialist
ddoebler@soudertonsd.org District Administrative Offices
E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Franconia Elementary School
West Broad Street Elementary School
Engle, Evan
ESL Teaching Assistant
eengle@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Feliciani, Amy
Special Education Teacher, Learning Support
afeliciani@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Finney, Megan L
Special Education Teacher, Learning Support
mfinney@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Fledderjohann, Tara K
Second Grade Teacher
tfledderjohann@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Flynn, Carly
Special Education Teacher, Autistic Support
cflynn@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Franconia Elementary School
West Broad Street Elementary School
Francis, Janet
First Grade Teacher
jfrancis@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Funk, Jill R
First Grade Teacher
jfunk@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Gidaro, Patricia
Physical Therapist
pgidaro@soudertonsd.org Indian Crest Middle School
Salford Hills Elementary School
Vernfield Elementary School
West Broad Street Elementary School
Golden, Sarah
Fourth Grade Teacher
sgolden@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Hadfield, Susan G
Principal
shadfield@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Haines, Matthew D
School Psychologist
mdhaines@soudertonsd.org Franconia Elementary School
West Broad Street Elementary School
Hardie, Ryan Kathleen
Fifth Grade Teacher
rhardie@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Harp, Jennifer L
Third Grade Teacher
jharp@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Helmer III, John William
Instrumental Music Teacher
bhelmer@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
Franconia Elementary School
West Broad Street Elementary School
Hostetter, Nova Jane
.6 Elementary Gifted Support
nhostetter@soudertonsd.org Franconia Elementary School
West Broad Street Elementary School
Kaufman, Jennifer
Staff Nurse
jkaufman@soudertonsd.org Souderton Area High School
West Broad Street Elementary School
Kirsteier, Denise D
Second Grade Teacher
dkirsteier@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Kulp, Wendy S
Kindergarten Teacher
wkulp@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Lacomba, Lisa K
Attendance Secretary
llacomba@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Lambert, Carlie
ESL Teaching Assistant/Intervention Teaching Assistant
clambert@soudertonsd.org E. Merton Crouthamel Elementary School
West Broad Street Elementary School
Martin, Amy E
Fourth Grade Teacher
amartin@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
McGinniss, Thomas
Elementary Music and Instrumental Strings Teacher
tmcginniss@soudertonsd.org Oak Ridge Elementary School
Vernfield Elementary School
West Broad Street Elementary School
McGowan, Coleen
Second Grade Teacher
cmcgowan@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Minnucci, Kim M
Art Teacher
kminnucci@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Moeller, Melissa
Student Support Teacher
mmoeller@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Moyer, Marcie R
Speech And Language Clinician
mrmoyer@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Paar, Nora M
Special Education Teacher, K-2 Communication Class
npaar@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Panachyda, Courtney
School Counselor
cpanachyda@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Panichella, Jodie
Third Grade Teacher
jpanichella@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Phillips, Daniel
Fifth Grade Teacher
dphillips@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Phillips, Laurie G
Second Grade Teacher
lphillips@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Pio, Lyndsay
Fifth Grade Teacher
lpio@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Planinshek, Karen J
Reading Recovery/Intervention Teacher
kplaninshek@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Radcliff, Melanie E
.5 Kindergarten Teacher/Intervention Teaching Assistant
mradcliff@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Rankin, Diane L
ESL Teacher
drankin@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Rostron, Lori
Title I Teaching Assistant
lrostron@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Rudner, Virginia A
Food Service Manager
vrudner@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Schwab, Tia M
First Grade Teacher
tschwab@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Smith, Darren D
Elementary Technology
ddsmith@soudertonsd.org Vernfield Elementary School
West Broad Street Elementary School
Steen, Susanne E
Fourth Grade Teacher
ssteen@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Stover, Daniel B
Health/Physical Education Teacher
dstover@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Stover, Eric M
Vocal Music Teacher
estover@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Streff, Sharon
Special Education Teacher, Learning Support
sstreff@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Tofel, Barbara
Building Secretary
btofel@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Trumbower, Douglas G
Third Grade Teacher
dtrumbower@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School
Wuelfing, Christine W
Fifth Grade Teacher
cwuelfing@soudertonsd.org West Broad Street Elementary School

HOME | DISTRICT | SCHOOLS | PARENTS / STUDENTS | STAFF | COMMUNITY

© Copyright 2001-2017, Souderton Area School District. All rights reserved.
760 Lower Road Souderton, Pennsylvania 18964-2311
Phone: 215.723.6061 - Fax: 215.723.8897 - info@soudertonsd.org
Administration Office Business Hours: M - F - 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM